ACB League

The ACB League is made up of 18 different basketball teams that originated from Spain. The league was started back in 1983, and it has assisted in growing the population of the sport basketball over the most recent years. ACB League participates in a few different Spanish competitions every year, and overall, the regular Liga ACB's season consists of every team in the league playing a total of 34 different matches. After the regular season is over, the league takes the top eight basketball teams and allows them to play against each other in a series of end of the year playoff games. For anyone that is interested in seeing any of the Liga ACB games, they will be able to find out times and dates here, and once finding the perfect game that they wish to see, you can get your ACB League tickets right here on Ticketbis!

We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.