Dinosaur Jr.

Where

  • All
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
A​l​l tickets are paid in EUR. Prices in USD are estimated for informative purposes.

Upcoming events in United Kingdom

The Art School Union, Glasgow, United Kingdom
See tickets
The Art School Union, Glasgow, United Kingdom
See tickets
The Roundhouse, London, United Kingdom
See tickets
Gorilla Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
See tickets
Gorilla Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
See tickets
Gorilla Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
See tickets

Upcoming international events

Dinosaur Jr. Pawtucket
27 Sep 2017 - Wed 21:00
The Met Pawtucket, Pawtucket, United States
27 Sep 2017
Wed 21:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Lancaster
28 Sep 2017 - Thu 19:00
Chameleon Club, Lancaster, United States
28 Sep 2017
Thu 19:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Philadelphia
29 Sep 2017 - Fri 20:30
Union Transfer, Philadelphia, United States
29 Sep 2017
Fri 20:30
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Ithaca
30 Sep 2017 - Sat 19:00
State Theatre of Ithaca, Ithaca, United States
30 Sep 2017
Sat 19:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Brooklyn
2 Oct 2017 - Mon 20:00
Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, United States
2 Oct 2017
Mon 20:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Brooklyn
3 Oct 2017 - Tue 20:00
Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, United States
3 Oct 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Cambridge
4 Oct 2017 - Wed 21:00
The Sinclair, Cambridge, United States
4 Oct 2017
Wed 21:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Cambridge
5 Oct 2017 - Thu 21:00
The Sinclair, Cambridge, United States
5 Oct 2017
Thu 21:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Richmond
8 Oct 2017 - Sun 19:30
The National Richmond, Richmond, United States
8 Oct 2017
Sun 19:30
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Asheville
10 Oct 2017 - Tue 19:00
The Orange Peel, Asheville, United States
10 Oct 2017
Tue 19:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Knoxville
11 Oct 2017 - Wed 20:00
The Mill and Mine, Knoxville, United States
11 Oct 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Birmingham
12 Oct 2017 - Thu 20:00
Saturn, Birmingham, United States
12 Oct 2017
Thu 20:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Baton Rouge
13 Oct 2017 - Fri 20:00
Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge, United States
13 Oct 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Dallas
14 Oct 2017 - Sat 21:00
Granada Theater Dallas, Dallas, United States
14 Oct 2017
Sat 21:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Albuquerque
16 Oct 2017 - Mon 20:00
Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque, United States
16 Oct 2017
Mon 20:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Phoenix
17 Oct 2017 - Tue 21:00
The Van Buren, Phoenix, United States
17 Oct 2017
Tue 21:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Santa Ana
18 Oct 2017 - Wed 20:00
The Observatory Santa Ana, Santa Ana, United States
18 Oct 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. San Francisco
20 Oct 2017 - Fri 20:30
Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, United States
20 Oct 2017
Fri 20:30
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Los Angeles
21 Oct 2017 - Sat 21:00
The Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, United States
21 Oct 2017
Sat 21:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Englewood
24 Oct 2017 - Tue 20:00
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, United States
24 Oct 2017
Tue 20:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Saint Paul
26 Oct 2017 - Thu 20:00
Palace Theatre St. Paul, Saint Paul, United States
26 Oct 2017
Thu 20:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Maquoketa
27 Oct 2017 - Fri 19:00
Codfish Hollow Barnstormers, Maquoketa, United States
27 Oct 2017
Fri 19:00
See tickets
Dinosaur Jr. Millvale
29 Oct 2017 - Sun 20:00
Mr. Smalls Theatre, Millvale, United States
29 Oct 2017
Sun 20:00
See tickets
We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.