Howard Jones

Where

  • All
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
A​l​l tickets are paid in EUR. Prices in USD are estimated for informative purposes.

Upcoming events in United Kingdom

O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom
See tickets
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
See tickets
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, United Kingdom
See tickets

Upcoming international events

Retro Futura Las Vegas
22 Jul 2017 - Sat 19:00
Downtown Las Vegas Events Center, Las Vegas, United States
22 Jul 2017
Sat 19:00
See tickets
Howard Jones Salt Lake City
23 Jul 2017 - Sun 18:00
Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City, United States
23 Jul 2017
Sun 18:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Denver
24 Jul 2017 - Mon 19:00
Bellco Theatre, Denver, United States
24 Jul 2017
Mon 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Dallas
26 Jul 2017 - Wed 20:00
Gas Monkey Live, Dallas, United States
26 Jul 2017
Wed 20:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Atlanta
28 Jul 2017 - Fri 19:00
Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta, United States
28 Jul 2017
Fri 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Charlotte
29 Jul 2017 - Sat 19:00
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre, Charlotte, United States
29 Jul 2017
Sat 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Baltimore
30 Jul 2017 - Sun 19:00
Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore, United States
30 Jul 2017
Sun 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Grand Rapids
1 Aug 2017 - Tue 19:00
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, United States
1 Aug 2017
Tue 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Indianapolis
2 Aug 2017 - Wed 19:00
The Lawn at White River, Indianapolis, United States
2 Aug 2017
Wed 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura West Allis
3 Aug 2017 - Thu 19:00
Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, United States
3 Aug 2017
Thu 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Rochester Hills
4 Aug 2017 - Fri 19:00
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Rochester Hills, United States
4 Aug 2017
Fri 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Northfield
5 Aug 2017 - Sat 19:00
Hard Rock Rocksino, Northfield, United States
5 Aug 2017
Sat 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Kettering
6 Aug 2017 - Sun 18:30
Fraze Pavilion, Kettering, United States
6 Aug 2017
Sun 18:30
See tickets
Retro Futura New Brunswick
9 Aug 2017 - Wed 19:00
State Theatre New Brunswick, New Brunswick, United States
9 Aug 2017
Wed 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Providence
10 Aug 2017 - Thu 19:00
Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, United States
10 Aug 2017
Thu 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Atlantic City
11 Aug 2017 - Fri 20:00
The Borgata Event Center, Atlantic City, United States
11 Aug 2017
Fri 20:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Wallingford
12 Aug 2017 - Sat 19:00
Toyota Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, United States
12 Aug 2017
Sat 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Albany
13 Aug 2017 - Sun 19:00
Times Union Center, Albany, United States
13 Aug 2017
Sun 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Lynn
14 Aug 2017 - Mon 19:00
Lynn Memorial Auditorium, Lynn, United States
14 Aug 2017
Mon 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Minneapolis
17 Aug 2017 - Thu 19:00
State Theatre Minneapolis, Minneapolis, United States
17 Aug 2017
Thu 19:00
See tickets
Retro Futura Merrillville
18 Aug 2017 - Fri 19:00
Star Plaza Theatre, Merrillville, United States
18 Aug 2017
Fri 19:00
See tickets
Back to the 80s Saint Charles
19 Aug 2017 - Sat 19:00
Family Arena, Saint Charles, United States
19 Aug 2017
Sat 19:00
See tickets
Howard Jones Niagara Falls
26 Oct 2017 - Thu 20:30
Niagara Fallsview Casino, Niagara Falls, Canada
26 Oct 2017
Thu 20:30
See tickets
Howard Jones Huntington
28 Oct 2017 - Sat 21:00
Paramount Theatre Huntington, Huntington, United States
28 Oct 2017
Sat 21:00
See tickets
We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.