Rugby League World Cup

Are you ready for the tournament of the year? Don't wait to get your hands on Rugby League World Cup tickets! Indeed, in just over five weeks, 14 qualified countries will be playing 28 games which will define this year’s winners. Are you as excited as we are? Buy your Rugby League World Cup tickets here, at Ticketbis! If you happen to have spare RLWC tickets, you can also sell them in our secure and user-friendly website.

Thus far, only the Australia Kangaroos, Great Britain Lions, and New Zealand Kiwis have gone home with the trophy, New Zealand’s first big win being at the 2008 tournament. Will Australia keep the World’s champions title, once again?

Don't wait to get your rugby tickets and sit in the stands on the edge of your seat, feel the tension in the air, and be a part of the epic roar of the stadium. This opportunity only comes around every four years, so don’t miss your chance this time around! Be sure to be there and see the action for yourself. Feel the thrill and buy your Rugby League World Cup tickets today!

Rugby League World Cup 2017

With the Rugby League World Cup 2017 draw giving us a hint on how this oncoming season will start, stakes have never been higher! The highly-anticipated tournament will be contested from the 27 October to 2nd December 2017, and the matches will be held in three countries in Oceania: Australia, New Zealand and, for the first time, Papua New GuineaBearing this in mind, if you want to be part of this international event, you should buy your Rugby League World Cup tickets before it’s too late! 

Whether you are looking for tickets for the kick-off match in the Down Under (Australia v England), or tickets for the final, Ticketbis will make sure you don’t miss out on this once-in-a-lifetime experience! 

2017's Rugby League World Cup qualified teams

Without a doubt, the best aspect of the World Cup is that die-hard rugby fans are able to see the best teams from all over the world come together to fight tooth and nail in an epic challenge. This year's final round of qualifiers was a particularly tough one, which only makes the 2017 RLWC more appealing! 

Qualified Teams

  • Australia
  • England
  • Fiji
  • France
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Lebanon
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Scotland
  • Tonga
  • United States
  • Wales

We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.